Pink Bobblehead Bunny -->


Jang Geun Suk - Just Crazy Full Album Download

Album Name:Just Crazy
Artist:Jang Geun Suk
Released Date:May 30,2012

Track List:

01 200 Miles
02 Always Close To You
03 Crazy Crazy Crazy
04 Stay
05 Rain
06 Let Me Cry
07 Abracadabra
08 In My Dream
09 Bye Bye Bye
10 Epilogue
11 Tomorrow

Instruction: Click [Download] then wait 5 sec and click SKIP ADS in the upper right side.

Note:The following images,videos,music,etc. above were not mine. It is all owned by their perspective owners. Label indicated above is the owner. Thank You. Kamsa Hamnida! ^^

1 comment:

Type your comment here ^^

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...