Pink Bobblehead Bunny -->


Girls Generation The Boys Mini Album 2011

The Boys - Girls Generation (SNSD 2011 NEW! ALBUM)

Album: The Boys
Album Artist:Girls Generation (SNSD)
Date Release:October 19,2011
Copyright:SM Entertainment

Full Album Songs: Click here to Download Full Album

1. The Boys
2. 텔레파시(Telepathy)
3. Say Yes
4. Trick
5. 봄날 (How Great Is Your Love)

6. My J
7. Oscar
8. Top Secret
9. Lazy Girl (Dolce Far Niente)
10. 제자리걸음 (Sunflower)
11. 비타민 (Vitamin)
12. Mr. Taxi (Korean Ver.)
13. The Boys (English Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Type your comment here ^^

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...